Holding off the charging Audi of Robin Frijns and Christopher Mies, Bentley Boys Maximilian Buhk and Vincent Abril took the Blancpain Sprint Series championship title. Here’s the gallery of that awesome race through the Dutch dunes.

Photos by Miguel Bosch, JP Wagner and Johan Vis.


Please consider making a donation so we can keep bringing you our best content from the racetrack.