Enzo Ide went on to win his very first Blancpain GT Sprint Cup title after a strong season. The Belgian showed with a win and another podium finish that he was the deserving champion. Meanwhile, AKKA ASP drivers Felix Rosenqvist and Tristan Vautier established themselves as top contenders by winning the final race of the year.

Photos by Sebastià Galbany.


Please consider making a donation so we can keep bringing you our best content from the racetrack.