Determined and unopposed Falken Motorsports took its very first VLN win. Jörg Müller and Stef Dusseldorp tore the race apart with their unrelenting pace in the first two hours, leaving the Manthey Porsche and Walkenhorst BMW to fight it out until the end for second.

Photos by Miguel Bosch, Julian Schmidt and JP Wagner.


Please consider making a donation so we can keep bringing you our best content from the racetrack.