The final Nordschleife race before the 24 Hours of the Nürburgring is here. One last chance to prepare in competition for the upcoming endurance classic. If past years are any indication, it’s going to be six drama-filled hours of motorsports at its purest. 

Race starts at 12:00 CET.

What happened at the Nürburgring so far in 2018:

Useful links:


TV broadcast

#1 Land Motorsport Audi R8 LMS GT3 (Mike Rockenfeller/Marcel Fässler)

#4 Black Falcon Mercedes-AMG GT3 (Maro Engel/Adam Christodoulou/Manuel Metzger/Dirk Müller)

#8 WRT Audi R8 LMS GT3 (René Rast/Robin Frijns)

#33 Falken Motorsports BMW M6 GT3 (Peter Dumbreck/Stef Dusseldorp/Jens Klingmann)

#44 Falken Motorsports Porsche 991 GT3R (Sven Müller/Dirk Werner)

#99 Rowe Racing BMW M6 GT3 (Martin Tomczyk/Nick Catsburg)

#911 Manthey Racing Porsche 991 GT3R (Romain Dumas/Jörg Bergmeister)

Target Srl Hyundai i30 N TCR (Manuel Lauck/Nicola Larini)


Please consider making a donation so we can keep bringing you our best content from the racetrack.