Here are the lucky winners of our 2017 Nürburgring 24 Hours Book ‘Das Buch Zum Rennen’ give-away! If you see your name below, send us an e-mail with your address and we’ll mail it out to you.

Jenny Harsche
Joseph Buhagiar
Michael Framecracker


Didn’t win? You can still buy this book, and many other motorsports books, here.

We will have more give-aways soon, so stay tuned and keep an eye on our social media channels!


Re-live the 2018 Nürburgring 24 Hours: