It was the number 4 Falken Motorsports Porsche 991 GT3R of Klaus Bachler and Martin Ragginger who took the win in the final VLN race of 2018.

Second place went to the HTP Motorsport Mercedes-AMG GT3 of Maximilian Götz, Raffaele Marciello and Patrick Assenheimer, whilst Black Falcon took the final podium step with Luca Stolz, Yelmer Buurman and Hubert Haupt bringing their AMG home 20 seconds behind.