Century Motorsport secured pole for race one, with TF Sport on pole for this afternoon’s second encounter. Check out all the vital stats of this weekend’s British GT races at Snetterton below and get up to speed with the series so far before catching the live stream.

Race 1 starts at 11:10 BST / 12:10 CET. Race 2 starts at 15:25 BST / 16:25 CET.

USEFUL LINKS:

OULTON PARK COVERAGE:

LIVE STREAM RACE 1

LIVE STREAM RACE 2

 
 

IF YOU ENJOYED THIS ARTICLE, PLEASE CONSIDER MAKING A DONATION TO KEEP THE WEBSITE RUNNING AND ALLOW THE GT REPORT TEAM TO CONTINUE TO BRING YOU EXCLUSIVE CONTENT.

NOW AVAILABLE IN OUR SHOP: