It’s time for the third round of the SRO E-Sport GT Series. The first race at the digital Nürburgring kicks off today at 14:00 CET (13:00 BST) with the one-hour race for real-life GT drivers, with the start of the second race for sim racers following at 15:15 CET (14:15 BST).

The third race of the five-round Assetto Corsa Competizione SRO E-Sport GT Series continues on the back of two successful races at Silverstone and Spa-Francorchamps won by Bentley works driver Jordan Pepper and LP Racing’s Lorenzo Marcucci respectively. 

PRO CUP ENTRY LIST | SILVER CUP ENTRY LIST | SILVERSTONE RACE REPORT | SPA RACE REPORT

Live stream

 

NOW AVAILABLE: