The final round of the regular SRO E-Sport GT Series arrives today at the Circuit de Barcelona-Catalunya. The digital Montmeló racetrack plays host to two one-hour races for Pro and Silver Cup each, with real-life GT racers entered in the Pro Cup and the best sim racers of Assetto Corsa Competizione in the Silver Cup. After this, it’s on to the last race on 21 June where the best of both classes will compete alongside each other in one big winner-takes-all grand finale on a race track to be decided by public vote.

The first race starts today at 14:00 CET (13:00 BST) with the one-hour Pro Cup race, while Silver Cup race starts at 15:15 CET (14:15 BST).

PRO CUP ENTRY LIST | SILVER CUP ENTRY LIST | SILVERSTONE RACE REPORT | SPA RACE REPORT | NÜRBURGRING REPORT

Live stream

NOW AVAILABLE: