The Intelligent Money British GT Championship is back in action today. 320 days since the last race at Donington Park in 2019, the delayed championship kicks back into action with its traditional opening weekend at Oulton Park.

To really get up to speed  with the state of the championship check out our preview piece here: INTELLIGENT MONEY BRITISH GT CHAMPIONSHIP PREVIEW

Also have a listen to our preview show on the GT REPORT podcast including interviews with Yelmer Buurman and Matt Cowley: PODCAST

Ready for the racing? Look below for livestreams from race 1 (13:15 BST/14:15 CET) and race 2 (16:45 BST/17:45 CET).

Livestream

Race 1

 

Race 2

 

 
 

IF YOU ENJOYED THIS ARTICLE, PLEASE CONSIDER MAKING A DONATION TO KEEP THE WEBSITE RUNNING AND ALLOW THE GT REPORT TEAM TO CONTINUE TO BRING YOU EXCLUSIVE CONTENT.

NEW PRINTS AND CANVAS AVAILABLE IN OUR SHOP: