Two weeks after the season opening race at Oulton Park, the Intelligent Money British GT Championship is back for its second round of 2020. This weekend, teams take on an endurance plus sprint race doubleheader both held on the same day.

Qualifying on Saturday saw McLaren sweep all four available pole positions, with the #2 Jenson Team Rocket RJN McLaren 720S GT3 of James Baldwin and Michael O’Brien scoring pole for the first race and the #36 Balfe Motorsport McLaren 720S GT3 of Joe Osborne and Stewart Proctor claiming the front position for the second race. Read the full qualifying report HERE.

Race 1 will be held over the duration of two hours starting at 11:05 UK (12:05 CET) followed by the second race — of 60 minutes — starting at 16:30 UK (17:30 CET).

USEFUL LINKS: ENTRY LIST | SCHEDULE | LIVE TIMING

BRITISH GT ARCHIVE | MEDIA DAY GALLERY | SEASON PREVIEW | SEASON PREVIEW PODCAST

OULTON PARK: QUALIFYING REPORT | RACE 1 REPORT | RACE 2 REPORT | GALLERY

DONINGTON PARK 1: ENTRY LIST | RACE DAY FORMAT EXPLAINED | LIVE STREAM | QUALIFYING REPORT | RACE 1 REPORT | RACE 2 REPORT | INTERVIEW SCOTT MALVERN | INTERVIEW CONNOR O’BRIEN | RESULTS | GALLERY | PODCAST

 

Live stream

Race 1

 

Race 2

 

 

NOW AVAILABLE: