The GT Cup Championship continues with two 50-minute races at Brands Hatch. Follow all the action today live on GT REPORT starting at 12:00 BST (13:00 CEST) with race 1 and 16:00 BST (17:00 CEST) with race 2.

Team Abba have qualified their Mercedes-AMG GT3 on pole position for Race 1 of the day with Michael Igoe in second who looks to repeat his Donington endurance success with Phil Keen alongside him.

LIVESTREAM | RACE REPORT | GALLERY

Race 1

 

Race 2

 
 

IF YOU ENJOYED THIS ARTICLE, PLEASE CONSIDER MAKING A DONATION TO KEEP THE WEBSITE RUNNING AND ALLOW THE GT REPORT TEAM TO CONTINUE TO BRING YOU EXCLUSIVE CONTENT.

NEW PRINTS AND CANVAS AVAILABLE IN OUR SHOP: