Round 2 of the 2021 Goodyear Britcar Endurance Championship season opener takes place at Snetterton today. Two one-hour races will see 36 cars battle it out for the overall and class victories in what is set to be a tricky day at the Norfolk circuit. With rain forecast all day long, it will be a true test of pure driving skill as the drivers fight to keep their cars on the road.

SNETTERTON: BRITCAR ENDURANCE RACE REPORT | BRITCAR TROPHY RACE REPORT

Qualifying sees the Fox Transport Nissan GT-R GT3 on pole position for race 1 courtesy of Danny Harrison / Richard Wheeler. Bonamy Grimes / Johnny Mowlem maintaining a consistent pace to put the FF Corse Ferrari 458 Challenge on pole for race 2

Tune in on Saturday at 13:40 BST (14:40 CEST) for the start of the first race of 2021 with race two commencing at 16:45 (17:45 CEST). Sunday’s two Trophy Category races start at 11:15 BST (12:15 CEST) and 17:10 BST (18:10 CEST).

Livestream

 
 

IF YOU ENJOYED THIS ARTICLE, PLEASE CONSIDER MAKING A DONATION TO KEEP THE WEBSITE RUNNING AND ALLOW THE GT REPORT TEAM TO CONTINUE TO BRING YOU EXCLUSIVE CONTENT.

NEW PRINTS AND CANVAS AVAILABLE IN OUR SHOP: