The Britcar Trophy Championship resumes on a considerably drier day at Snetterton. 32 cars are set to take the green flag later on today for the first of two 50-minute endurance races. With no rain forecast throughout the day, the drivers cannot relax as they battle for supremacy.

SNETTERTON: BRITCAR ENDURANCE RACE REPORT | BRITCAR TROPHY RACE REPORT

After sweeping both races at Silverstone, Simon Baker will be looking to continue this strong form. Joined by Ollie Reuben this weekend, they have gotten off on the right foot by scoring yet another pole position.

Race 1 today starts at 12:50 BST (13:50 CEST) with Race 2 commencing at 17:25 BST (18:25 CEST).

Livestream

 

 
 

IF YOU ENJOYED THIS ARTICLE, PLEASE CONSIDER MAKING A DONATION TO KEEP THE WEBSITE RUNNING AND ALLOW THE GT REPORT TEAM TO CONTINUE TO BRING YOU EXCLUSIVE CONTENT.

NEW PRINTS AND CANVAS AVAILABLE IN OUR SHOP: