The GT Cup Championship returns to its usual two-day format for Snetterton. With a sprint and endurance race taking place each day, the action is sure to frantic from the get-go.

Follow all the action today live on GT REPORT starting at 12:20 BST (13:20 CEST) for Race 1 and 15:45 BST (16:45 CEST) for Race 2 this afternoon.

Sam Neary once again takes pole position for Race 1 in the Team Abba Mercedes-AMG GT3 with John Seale just behind in second. The mighty Brabham BT62 makes its long-awaited series debut starting in eleventh place.

 

RACE 1

 

RACE 2

 
 

IF YOU ENJOYED THIS ARTICLE, PLEASE CONSIDER MAKING A DONATION TO KEEP THE WEBSITE RUNNING AND ALLOW THE GT REPORT TEAM TO CONTINUE TO BRING YOU EXCLUSIVE CONTENT.

NEW PRINTS AND CANVAS AVAILABLE IN OUR SHOP: