The Intelligent Money British GT Championship reaches its dramatic conclusion with the return of the #DoningtonDecider at Donington Park, where five crews are in mathematical contention of securing the GT3 crown.

For the final round, one of the biggest grids of the season has been assembled, with 12 GT3s and 15 GT4s on the entry list. Notable new additions include Tolman Motorsport bringing a Bentley Continental for Jordan Witt and Ian Stinton, GT Cup regulars David Holloway and Bradley Ellis joining GT4 in their Aston Martin, and Colin White making his championship return in a second Ginetta G56 GT4. 

USEFUL LINKS: ENTRY LIST | LIVE TIMING AND RESULTS | PRACTICE REPORT | QUALIFYING REPORT | PHIL KEEN INTERVIEW

Livestream

Warm Up (15 minutes) – 9.40am UK (10.40am CEST)

 

Race (2 hours) – 1pm UK (2pm CEST)

 
 

IF YOU ENJOYED THIS ARTICLE, PLEASE CONSIDER MAKING A DONATION TO KEEP THE WEBSITE RUNNING AND ALLOW THE GT REPORT TEAM TO CONTINUE TO BRING YOU EXCLUSIVE CONTENT.

NEW PRINTS AND CANVAS AVAILABLE IN OUR SHOP: