GT Cup heads to Snetterton for the first of two visits during their 2022 campaign. Sunny skies will be a welcome relief to the drivers after the deluge that struck the circuit for the season finale last October.

Morgan Tillbrook will start Race 1 from pole position in the Enduro Motorsport McLaren 720s GT3 whilst overall title contenders, MakeHappen Racing will lead the GTH pack to the lights.

Race 1 gets underway at 12:30 (BST) / 13:30 (CEST) with Race 2 kicking off at 16:05 (BST) / 17:05 (CEST)

Race 1: 12:30 (BST) / 13:30 (CEST)

 

Race 2: 16:05 (BST) / 17:05 (CEST)

 
 

IF YOU ENJOYED THIS ARTICLE, PLEASE CONSIDER MAKING A DONATION TO KEEP THE WEBSITE RUNNING AND ALLOW THE GT REPORT TEAM TO CONTINUE TO BRING YOU EXCLUSIVE CONTENT.

NEW PRINTS AND CANVAS AVAILABLE IN OUR SHOP: