118 cars

SP9/GT3 (13 cars)

#3 Falken Motorsports Porsche 991.2 GT3R
Dennis Olsen
Lars Kern

#4 Falken Motorsports Porsche 991.2 GT3R
Martin Ragginger
Sven Müller

#5 Phoenix Racing Audi R8 LMS GT3
Frank Stippler
Vincent Kolb

#7 Konrad Motorsport Lamborghini Huracán GT3
Axcil Jefferies
Jordan Pepper

#11 Phoenix Racing Audi R8 LMS GT3
Kim Luis Schramm
Jakub Giermaziak

#19 Black Falcon Team Identica Porsche 991.2 GT3R
Noah Nagelsdiek
Carlos Rivas
Hendrik von Danwitz

#24 Lionspeed by Car Collection Motorsport Audi R8 LMS GT3
Lorenzo Rocco
Patrick Kolb
Patric Niederhauser
Jörg Viebahn

#25 Huber Motorsport Porsche 991.2 GT3R
Achim Thyssen
Klaus Rader
Nico Menzel

#30 Frikadelli Racing Team Porsche 991.2 GT3R
Klaus Abbelen
Felipe Fernández Laser
Tobias Müller

#38 Dinamic Motorsport Porsche 991.2 GT3R
Michele Beretta
Adrien De Leener
Matteo Cairoli

#44 BMW Junior Team RMG BMW M6 GT3
Daniel Harper
Max Hesse
Neil Verhagen

#50 Twin Busch by équipe vitesse Audi R8 LMS GT3
Michael Heimrich
Arno Klasen

#70 Mann-Filter Team Landgraf – HTP/WWR Mercedes-AMG GT3
Dirk Müller
Luca-Sandro Trefz
Manuel Metzger

SPX (1 car)

#52 Porsche 911 GT3 Cup
Mustafa Mehmet Kaya
Maik Rosenberg
Mike Stursberg


NLS9 Race Report: Phoenix Racing wins after penalties for rivals, Adrenalin Motorsport champions again

Frank Stippler and Vincent Kolb have taken a thrilling victory in NLS9, having battled in their Phoenix Racing Audi to be in the right place at the right time to capitalise on penalties for their rivals. Elsewhere, the Adrenalin Motorsport Team Alzner Automotive BMW...

NLS9 Qualifying report: Jordan Pepper powers to pole for Konrad

Jordan Pepper dominated qualifying for NLS9, the Konrad Motorsport driver powering his Lamborghini Huracán to pole position with a time more than five seconds quicker than the competition. NLS9: LIVESTREAM | ENTRY LIST | NLS8 RACE REPORT | QUALIFYING REPORT |...

NLS9 livestream

The final round of the 2021 VLN Nürburgring Endurance Series (NLS) is held this Saturday with the 45th running of the DMV Münsterlandpokal. Many titles are still up for grabs and will be decided by the end of the 4-hour race around the Nordschleife. Amongst the titles...

NLS9 entry list

Entry list for the VLN Nürburgring Endurance Series (NLS) race 9 45. DMV Münsterlandpokal 2021. Click HERE to go to the entry list.

NLS8 gallery

Aston Martin Racing returned to the Nordschleife to score its first outright victory in the VLN Nürburgring Endurance Series (NLS) 53. ADAC Barbarossapreis with Maxime Martin and Nicki Thiim at the wheel of the Vantage AMR GT3. NLS8: LIVESTREAM | ENTRY LIST | BLACK...

Nicki Thiim: “What a comeback, veni vidi vici”

With a beautiful car to show to the fans who were back at the Nürburgring in numbers and his first Nordschleife victory to kick off a renewed attempt by Aston Martin at the 24 Hours of the Nürburgring, Nicki Thiim was fully in his element at the penultimate round of...

NLS8 notebook

➤  Aston Martin's surprise victory came almost three years since its last race at the Nordschleife. In 2018, months after announcing the Aston Martin Vantage AMR GT3, the Brits brought their then GT3 prototype to the penultimate round of the VLN season finishing...

VLN presents 2022 NLS calendar: 8 races, new 12-hour race

Nürburgring Endurance Series (NLS) organiser VLN has confirmed its 2022 NLS dates. The Nordschleife championship returns to a ‘normal’ late March through late October schedule, but with one race fewer to combine the doubleheader into a 12-hour race. The season opens...