Round 5 of the 2021 Goodyear Britcar Endurance Championship season takes place at Brands Hatch on the frantic indy circuit. With the championship battles heating up, expect plenty of action around the 1.2 mile Kent circuit. With rain forecast, the drivers will have put their skills to the test once again, just as they did at Silverstone at the start of the month

Qualifying sees Praga’s line up on pole position for both races with Tim Gray Motorsport once again taking the clean sweep. The Endurance pole position was claimed by a late entry of none other than Lucky Khera and Lee Frost in the Simon Green Motorsport Lamborghini Huracan GT3 Evo.

Tune in on Saturday at 13:50 BST (14:50 CEST) for Race 1 with Race 2 commencing at 17:00 BST (18:00 CEST).

 

 
 

IF YOU ENJOYED THIS ARTICLE, PLEASE CONSIDER MAKING A DONATION TO KEEP THE WEBSITE RUNNING AND ALLOW THE GT REPORT TEAM TO CONTINUE TO BRING YOU EXCLUSIVE CONTENT.

NEW PRINTS AND CANVAS AVAILABLE IN OUR SHOP: