NLS 2 2023 Race



117 cars

SP9/GT3 (13 cars)

#3 Falken Motorsports Porsche 992 GT3R Pro
Alessio Picariello
Martin Ragginger

#4 Falken Motorsports Porsche 992 GT3R Pro
Joel Eriksson
Nico Menzel

#5 Team Advan x HRT Mercedes-AMG GT3 Pro-Am
Dennis Fetzer
Hubert Haupt
Ralf Aron

#7 Konrad Motorsport Lamborghini Huracán GT3 Pro-Am
Danny Soufi
Torsten Kratz

Alexey Veremenko

#14 Mercedes-AMG Team HRT Mercedes-AMG GT3 Pro
Daniel Juncadella
Frank Bird

#16 Scherer Sport PHX Audi R8 LMS GT3 Pro
Frank Stippler
Markus Winkelhock

#17 ProSport Racing Aston Martin Vantage AMR GT3 Pro
Maxime Dumarey
Simon Balcaen
Marek Böckmann

#27 Red Bull Team Abt Lamborghini Huracán GT3 Pro
Kelvin van der Linde
Jordan Pepper

#50 équipe vitesse Audi R8 LMS GT3 Am
Michael Heimrich
Lorenzo Rocco
Arno Klasen

#69 Dörr Motorsport Aston Martin Racing GT3 Pro
Phil Dörr
Darren Turner
Ben Dörr

#786 Renazzo Motorsport Team Lamborghini Huracán GT3 Am
Sak Nana
Christoph Breuer
Danny Kubasik

#911 Manthey EMA Porsche 992 GT3R Pro
Laurens Vanthoor
Kévin Estre

SP-X (1 car)

#706 Glickenhaus Racing SCG004c
Thomas Mutsch
Franck Mailleux
Lance David Arnold



Nürburgring 24 Hours: Audi wins weather disrupted race

The #16 Scherer Sport PHX Audi R8 LMS GT3 with drivers Frank Stippler, Christopher Mies, Ricardo Feller and Dennis Marschall has won the 2024 ADAC RAVENOL 24 hours of Nürburgring matching Manthey Porsche for wins in the race. However,  the race was stopped...

Nürburgring 24 hours: 4 hour report

Just as the 52nd edition of the ADAC RAVENOL 24h of Nürburgring commenced, the heavens opened, dousing the Nordschleife in rain. The changing weather conditions led to a variety of tyre strategies among the teams, ranging from slicks to rain tyres, which created a...

Nürburgring 24 Hours Qualifiers entry list: 28-car GT3 field set for two-race Qualifiers

Entry list for the ADAC 24h Qualifiers 2024. Click HERE to go to the entry list.

NLS2 entry list: Doubleheader continues with 11 GT3s on Sunday

Entry list for the ADAC Nürburgring Langstrecken-Serie (NLS) 63. ADAC Reinoldus-Langstreckenrennen 2024. Click HERE to go to the entry list.

NLS1 entry list: Nordschleife roaring back into action with 117-car grid

Entry list for the ADAC Nürburgring Langstrecken-Serie (NLS) 64. ADAC ACAS Cup 2024. Click HERE to go to the entry list.

Best of 2023: Miguel Bosch

2023 was a rather quiet year for me in terms of racing. Other obligations kept me from going to the race track resulting in only a handful of visits, with the highlight, of course, being the Nürburgring 24 Hours. Top photo: Nürburgring 24 Hours Canon EOS 5D Mk. IV +...

NLS: Mike Skeen Eyes Nürburgring Success After Claiming IMSA Championship

The North American IMSA Weathertech Sportscar Championship concluded its 2023 season at the famed Michelin Raceway Road Atlanta this past weekend with the 26th running of the famous Petit Le Mans event claiming several champions throughout its multiple classes. One of...

NLS9 race report: Phoenix gifts departing team owner Ernst Moser final win; Adrenalin takes sixth consecutive title

In a nail-biting climax, the 2023 VLN Nürburgring Endurance Series (NLS) season came to a dramatic close, crowning champions that will be remembered for years to come. The #1 Adrenalin Motorsport Team Motec BMW 330i, piloted by the champions line-up of Daniel Zils,...