GT Cup makes its second appearance at Donington Park for the penultimate round of the 2021 championship. With rain forecast once again for Sunday, it will be another tricky weekend for the bumper entry.

Richard and Sam Neary claimed pole position for all the weekends races but with Morgan Tillbrook / Marcus Clutton switching to their McLaren 720s GT3 for this weekend, they will have their work cutout if they want yet another clean sweep of the GT3 class.

Follow all the action today live on GT REPORT starting at 12:55 BST (13:55 CEST) for Race 1 and 16:45 BST (17:45 CEST) for Race 2 this afternoon.

Race 1: 12:55 BST (13:55 CEST)

Race 2: 16:45 BST (17:45 CEST)

 

 
 

IF YOU ENJOYED THIS ARTICLE, PLEASE CONSIDER MAKING A DONATION TO KEEP THE WEBSITE RUNNING AND ALLOW THE GT REPORT TEAM TO CONTINUE TO BRING YOU EXCLUSIVE CONTENT.

NEW PRINTS AND CANVAS AVAILABLE IN OUR SHOP: