Round 3 of the Fanatec GT World Challenge Australia powered by AWS takes place this weekend at Queensland Raceway. In the town of Ipswich, a small but competitive field of twelve GT3s fight for glory in the two one-hour races at ‘the paperclip’.

Race 1 starts on Saturday at 13:00 local time (5:00 CEST), while race 2 is scheduled for Sunday at 14:10 local time (6:10 CEST).

GTWC AUSTRALIA QUEENSLAND | ARCHIVE | LIVESTREAM | ENTRY LIST | PRACTICE REPORT | RACE 1 REPORT | RACE 2 REPORT

Race 1 (Saturday, 13:00 AEST/5:00 CEST)

 

Race 2 (Sunday, 14:10 AEST/6:10 CEST)

 
 

IF YOU ENJOYED THIS ARTICLE, PLEASE CONSIDER MAKING A DONATION TO KEEP THE WEBSITE RUNNING AND ALLOW THE GT REPORT TEAM TO CONTINUE TO BRING YOU EXCLUSIVE CONTENT.

NEW PRINTS AND CANVAS AVAILABLE IN OUR SHOP: