A sunny day in northwest England welcomes us this morning for the first race day of 2019 in British GT. Warm-up has wrapped up and we now get ready for Race 1, scheduled to start at 11:15 BST / 12:15 CET.

On pole for the first race is Ram Racing. The Mercedes-AMG GT3 combination of Ian Loggie and Callum Macleod was fasted in the Am part of qualification. Fastest in the Pro session was Phil Keen in the Barwell Motorsport Lamborghini Huracán GT3 Evo, earning him and co-driver Adam Balon pole for the second race.

On GT4 pole for both races is the number 15 Multimatic Ford Mustang GT4 of Scott Maxwell and Seb Priaulx.

PREVIEW | QUALIFYING REPORT

Race 1 starts at 11:15 BST / 12:15 CET. Race 2 starts at 15:35 BST / 16:35 CET.

Useful links:

LIVE STREAM RACE 1

LIVE STREAM RACE 2

 
 

IF YOU ENJOYED THIS ARTICLE, PLEASE CONSIDER MAKING A DONATION TO KEEP THE WEBSITE RUNNING AND ALLOW THE GT REPORT TEAM TO CONTINUE TO BRING YOU EXCLUSIVE CONTENT.

NEW PRINTS AND CANVAS AVAILABLE IN OUR SHOP: