After a summer break, the Intelligent Money British GT Championship is back in action with two 60-minute races around the twisty Oulton Park Circuit.

The title battles are raging, but GT4 could be settled this weekend with Will Burns and Gus Burton prevailing with a weekend to spare if their Century Motorsport team-mates Chris Salkeld and Andrew Gordon-Colebrooke can’t secure enough points. 

GT3’s title could head to Leo Machitski and Dennis Lind too, but they would need to bank as many points as possible to get the required 38-point advantage to win the crown with a round to spare.

BRITISH GT OULTON PARK: ENTRY LIST | LIVESTREAM | PRACTICE REPORT | QUALIFYING REPORT | INTERVIEW SCOTT MALVERN | INTERVIEW KELVIN FLETCHER | RACE 1 REPORT | RACE 2 REPORT

Race One (13.10 UK/14.10 CEST)

Race Two (16.25 UK/17.25 CEST) 

 
 

IF YOU ENJOYED THIS ARTICLE, PLEASE CONSIDER MAKING A DONATION TO KEEP THE WEBSITE RUNNING AND ALLOW THE GT REPORT TEAM TO CONTINUE TO BRING YOU EXCLUSIVE CONTENT.

NEW PRINTS AND CANVAS AVAILABLE IN OUR SHOP: