The Intelligent Money British GT Championship heads to Snetterton after the postponement earlier in the season. Barwell Motorsport will be hoping to keep their Snetterton win streak of two years going after their dominant performance last time out at Spa.

24 cars take to the track, with 11 GT3s and 13 GT4s making up the field. Donington winners Richard and Sam Neary will be absent from the meeting following due to extensive damage done to their Mercedes-AMG GT3 at Spa.

The event marks a special occasion for Snetterton. The 70th anniversary of the circuit is being celebrated this weekend with two 500cc Formula 3 races and an Aston Martin Owners Club Parade. The usual support races will also take place with the newly renamed GB3 Championship, Ginetta GT Academy, Ginetta GT5 Challenge, and the Elise Trophy all taking place over the course of the weekend.

USEFUL LINKS: ENTRY LIST | LIVE TIMING AND RESULTS

BRITISH GT: 2021 PREVIEW | NEWS | INTERVIEW NICK JONES | INTERVIEW SAM NEARY

R01 BRANDS HATCH: PRACTICE REPORT | QUALIFYING REPORT | JONNY ADAM INTERVIEW | RACE REPORT | GALLERY

R02 SILVERSTONE 500: PRACTICE REPORT | QUALIFYING REPORT | SENNAN FIELDING INTERVIEW | RACE REPORT

R03 DONINGTON PARK: PRACTICE REPORT | QUALIFYING REPORT | SATURDAY GALLERY | DARREN BURKE INTERVIEW | YELMER BUURMAN AND IAN LOGGIE INTERVIEW | RACE REPORT

R04 SPA-FRANCORCHAMPS: ROSS GUNN REPLACES JONNY ADAM | PRACTICE REPORT | QUALIFYING REPORT | RACE REPORT | GALLERY

Livestream

Race  1 (Sunday, 10:10 BST/11:10 CEST)

 

Race 2 (Sunday, 16:15 BST/17:15 CEST)

 
 

IF YOU ENJOYED THIS ARTICLE, PLEASE CONSIDER MAKING A DONATION TO KEEP THE WEBSITE RUNNING AND ALLOW THE GT REPORT TEAM TO CONTINUE TO BRING YOU EXCLUSIVE CONTENT.

NEW PRINTS AND CANVAS AVAILABLE IN OUR SHOP: